CUO Plays the Music of Grieg, Sibelius and Stravinsky

Sunday, April 3, 2016 - 8:00pm
Alfred J. Lerner Hall, Columbia University     map

The CUO plays the music of Grieg, Sibelius and Stravinsky.

Jeffrey Milarsky, Conductor and Music Director

Free Admission


  • Edvard Grieg
    Aase's Death from Peer Gynt, Suite No. 1
  • Jean Sibelius
    Violin Concerto (Mvt 1)
    Austin Wang, violin
  • Igor Stravinsky
    Petrouchka (1947 version)